August 19, 2017 - 10:32 am

Big changes to come soon on MIX.DJ !!

Very soon, the MIX.DJ service will change its name and become eDeejay

The new eDeejay address will be

During this movement, all of your content will of course be retained, and your login information will be the same as before.

A new design and new functionalities, as well as a resolutely more social approach, are on the agenda of this movement and we hope that you will appreciate your new environment as we do.

In the future a new service will be proposed to you on the old address in partnership with iWebDJ in order to allow you to mix live from your Internet browser.

We will keep you informed as soon as we are ready to go.

Long live to eDeejay - The DJ Social Network!

The eDeejay Team.
  • 603 plays
Lives in Brooklyn, United States ·
1. Seein You Richard Earnshaw Remix - Eli Escobar, Richard Earnshaw 0:00
2. Love Will Find A Way (Libation Vox by Ian Friday)- Chris Rob, Ian Friday 5:25

3. Who Is He? - Alaia & Gallo featuring Kevin Haden 12:00

4. Shout (Original Mix)- Kevin Yost 16:55

5. Move Your Soul (Holter & Mogyoro Remix)- Soul Avengerz, Roland Clark 22:54

6. Inspiration - Arnold Jarvis 29:36

7. Some Lovin’- Liberty City 35.35

8. Bring Down The Walls- Robert Owens 40:58

9. Let’s Work It Out - Exit 45:57

10. Tears (Classic Vocal)- Frankie Knuckles Presents Satoshi Tomiie 50:42

11. Like This Chip E. - 57:25

12. Lefty’s Bar (Brame& Hamo Remix) - Fouk, Brame & Hamo 61:56

13. Shake Your Body Down (Original Mix)- Rhemi 66:33

14. Dancing (Original Mix)- DJ Fudge 73:25

15. Is It Because? - RedSoul 79:29

16. Raised In The Ghetto (Original Mix) - George Kelly 84:40

17. Step Into The Sun (Bronx Cheer Radio Edit) - Rory Hoy, Lu Chase, Bronx Cheer 89:11

18. Sweet Dreams (Ross Couch House Dub Remix)- Leanbacker 92:58

19. I Used To Feel Alright - Elijah Collins, Tee-J 97:35

20. People Playing (Original Mix)- The Sunchasers 104:01

21. Loveland (Original)- Adri Block 110:38

22. Be My Love (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)- Tracy Brathwaite 115:25