August 19, 2017 - 10:32 am

Big changes to come soon on MIX.DJ !!

Very soon, the MIX.DJ service will change its name and become eDeejay

The new eDeejay address will be

During this movement, all of your content will of course be retained, and your login information will be the same as before.

A new design and new functionalities, as well as a resolutely more social approach, are on the agenda of this movement and we hope that you will appreciate your new environment as we do.

In the future a new service will be proposed to you on the old address in partnership with iWebDJ in order to allow you to mix live from your Internet browser.

We will keep you informed as soon as we are ready to go.

Long live to eDeejay - The DJ Social Network!

The eDeejay Team.
  • 1,125 plays
Lives in Budapest, Hungary ·
PSYROTICA is online.
Brilliant Smile xx
  • May 30, 2016
  • Like
DJ English
Wicked Session Great Electro Tech Nice One Mate Smile
  • May 29, 2016
  • Like
deep electro sounds and very powerfully...nice
  • May 29, 2016
  • Like
Tagged in: Techno , Tech House , Dargoa

Time: 01:10:15
Format: 320 kbps
Size: 160 MB
Tempo: 128 BPM


01. SQL - Obstacles (Enrico Sangiuliano & Secret Cinema Remix)
02. Enrico Sangiuliano & Secret Cinema - The Feeling Of Being In This Place (Original Mix)
03. Egbert - Vette Sounds (Secret Cinema Remix)
04. Oniris - Mystic Sunset (Secret Cinema Remix)
05. Samuel L. Session - Broken Squares (Secret Cinema Remix)
06. Kassey Voorn - Search and Destroy (SQL Remix)
07. Secret Cinema - Klubber (Original Club Mix)
08. Secret Cinema, Max D-Loved - Wow Cat (Original Club Mix)
09. Secret Cinema, Roger Martinez - Interstellar (Original Mix)
10. SQL - Extended Sundays (Original Mix)
11. SQL, Child - Staying In Touch (Original Mix)
12. SQL, Child - Northern Comfort (Original Mix)
13. SQL - Habits (Jamie Stevens Tech Dub)
14. Steve Slight - Shaolin (SQL's Acid Sauce Remix)
15. Roger Martinez - De Machtige Trip (Original Mix)