August 19, 2017 - 10:32 am

Big changes to come soon on MIX.DJ !!

Very soon, the MIX.DJ service will change its name and become eDeejay

The new eDeejay address will be

During this movement, all of your content will of course be retained, and your login information will be the same as before.

A new design and new functionalities, as well as a resolutely more social approach, are on the agenda of this movement and we hope that you will appreciate your new environment as we do.

In the future a new service will be proposed to you on the old address in partnership with iWebDJ in order to allow you to mix live from your Internet browser.

We will keep you informed as soon as we are ready to go.

Long live to eDeejay - The DJ Social Network!

The eDeejay Team.
  • 678 plays
Lives in Frankfurt, Germany ·
   likes this.
Deejay Angelo is online.
very good trance mixe, very well done !! +featuring !!
  • May 29, 2016
  • Like
1. Afternova - Tranquility (Original Mix)
2. Alan Morris - Lost In Space (Original Mix)
3. Beatsole - Breathe Eternally (Original Mix)
4. Andy Tau - Letting Go (Jak Aggas Remix)
5. Audrey Gallagher & ReOrder - Your Own Way (Original Mix)
6. Ferry Corsten Beautiful (Aly & Fila Remix)
7. Jak Aggas & Victoria Shersick - Fly Away (Allen Watts Remix)
8. Manuel Le Saux & Tau-Rine - Ryse (Tau-Rines Energy Remix)
9. Darren Porter - To Feel Again (Extended Mix)
10. Sean Tyas - Reach Out (Original Mix)
11. Sean Tyas - Now You See (Darren Porter Remix)