dff 60 fb banner_Mix DJ
(Online)

PC-PAT

Premium » Lives in Germany · Born on June 12
PC-PAT is online.
  and  like this.
funkychic
I like it nice like this. Deep underground sound.
  • 1 hour ago
  • ·
  • Like
  • ·
DJ English
Hi PC-PAT Thank You So Much For Your Support On Back In Deep Time. I Really Appreciate Your Time To Listen. I Am Sorry I Have Not Put Any Sets Out For A While, I Have Been Very Sick And Only Just Got ...
PC-PAT is online.
Friday December 2nd on
http://www.myhouseyourhouse.net/
The Deep Funk Files with DJ ISOTT & Pc-Pat
@9pm Berlin, 8pm London, 3pm NYC, 2pm Chicago, 12noon LA
PC-PAT is online.
big thanks for your vote on DFF 58 Smile
PC-PAT is online.
many thanks for your vote on DFF 58 Smile
PC-PAT is online.
thanks very much for your support on DFF 58 Smile very much appreciated
PC-PAT is online.
thanks for your support on DFF 58 Smile
PC-PAT is online.
thanks very much for your support on DFF 58 - much appreciated Smile
PC-PAT is online.
many thanks for your vote and comment on DFF 58. I hope you had a safe journey home :=
PC-PAT is online.
big thanks for your vote and comment on DFF 58 Smile
PC-PAT is online.
some very good vibrations in this mix - keep it up Smile
PC-PAT is online.
many thanks for your vote and comments on my latest mix. dreams are very precious. no one can take dreams away from you as they are your very own. live your dreams and some of the may become reality.
View More
PC-PAT is online.
Mutual Friends